Vorstand

Der Vorstand der Verkehrskadetten setzt sich wie folgt zusammen.

Präsident
I-Hsiang Hung
praesident@vktg.ch

Vize-Präsident
David Althuser
vize-praesident@vktg.ch

Kassier
Ueli Stacher
kassier@vktg.ch

Aktuar
Madeleine Witzig
aktuar@vktg.ch

Ausbildung
Samantha Witzig
ausbildung@vktg.ch

Sicherheit
David Althuser
sicherheit@vktg.ch

Technik
Arnold Witzig
technik@vktg

Sekretariat
Madeleine Witzig
sekretariat@vktg.ch

Abteilungsleitung
Kathrin Bruderer
abteilungsleitung@vktg.ch